Where we are

Thanks to our staff/courier
we deliver and collect Whisper System all over Europe.

Italy

Rome
Via dei Gonzaga, 134
00163 Rome
Phone +39 06 61663220
Fax +39 06 61663132
email: info@whisper-system.com

Florence
Via Ricasoli, 51
50122 Florence
Phone +39 055 4627425
Fax +39 055 4631687
Mob. 335 1282065
email: whisper@technotours.it

Assisi
Via Fontebella,46
06081 Assisi (PG)
Mob: +39 334 6649938
e-mail: assisi@whisper-system.com

Venice
Castello 5877
30122 Venice
Mob: +39 335 1266050

Palermo
Via Sampolo, 48
90143 Palermo
Fax +39 091 7307918
Mob. +39 393 9737095
e-mail: sicilia@whisper-system.com

Greece

Athens
Tria Ierarkon, 1
16122 KAISSARIANI
Athens - Greece
Phone +30 2107210095
Mob. +30 6939599978
e-mail: athens@whisper-system.com

France

Paris
199 Faubourg Saint Antoine
75011 Paris
Mob. +33 613966186
e-mail: paris@whisper-system.com

Malta

Blye Flt 1
29, Triq Sant Aristarku
St' Pauls Bay, Malta
Phone1 +35627029505
Phone2 +35627464180
e-mail: booking@whisper-system.com

Egypt

Cairo
Mob. +20 172091088
Office +20 237496626
e-mail: cairo@whisper-system.com

Turkey

Istanbul
CUKURCUMA MAHALLESI,
FIRUZAGA SOKAK
HACIOSMAN CIKMAZI NO:1
Beyoglu / Istanbul / Turkey
Mob. +90 530 548 24 17
Office +90 212 245 95 41-42
e-mail: turkey@whisper-system.com

Israel

Nazareth
Kinion One
st. hakhativot, 1
Nazareth illit – p.o.box 1198 1
7000 - Israel
Mob. +972526626361
e-mail: jerusalem@whisper-system.com

United Arab Emirates

Dubai
P.O. Box 75510
Mob. +971 56 9447737
Mob. +971 56 2749067
e-mail: dubai@whisper-system.com

You need to download your Macromedia Flash Player 10.

 

For information, requests and booking:

Worldwide: phone +39 06 88970596
Only from Italy: freephone number 800 926 051

 

 

 

 

 

___